Our reviews

(194 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 25, 2023
Always excellent, lovely people


September 22, 2023
Happy with order. Fresh and tasty


September 09, 2023
Delicious, good portions & super quick delivery!


September 07, 2023
The food was very good, as always. Delivery was very fast, as always and driver was very courteous....as always...


August 20, 2023
Always delivered on time and nice and hot. Everything we've ordered has been delicious, especially the Chicken Pad Thai and Dai Dop Voy.


July 24, 2023
Great food. Large portions. Would highly recommend.


June 29, 2023
Everything was delicious. I've been looking forward to your food for aa week. I was planning to order on Tuesday and was disappointed to see, late in the afternoon, that you are not opened on Tuesday. However, it was just as good yesterday. The portions are large, so I have enough left for a second dinner.


June 07, 2023
My first time ordering from dragon-delight. It was easy to order, the food was delivered quickly and it was delicious.

I will definitely order from them again

Thank


May 25, 2023
THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND ARRIVED SO FAST! CANNOT WAIT TO ORDER AGAIN!!! THANK YOU ALL!!


May 22, 2023
Delivery was very fast. My order was delicious. We needed vegetables after a weekend of burgers and fries. The vegetable dishes were nice and crunchy and a welcome change. Thank you!