We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(126 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2022
I’ve ordered many times from DD. The food was tasty as usual. I’m glad I picked it up - it was ready in ten minutes.


April 09, 2022
Great as usual. And the delivery person was so helpful. Or line ordering is easy and fast. Food is fresh and tasty.


March 31, 2022
I don't know how they do it, but they manage to get my order to me in under 20 minutes - super fresh and delicious. Not just once, but every time I order from here (I live close by, but that is crazy fast!). The food is good value for money and fresh and tasty. Thanks!


March 27, 2022
The food here was great! Hot, fresh and delicious! We ordered pretty late so we were a little worried we’d get leftovers but we were pleasantly surprised and everything was fresh and perfect!


March 25, 2022
Always good food when I order from here.


March 24, 2022
The delivery was lightning fast, the food was hot, delicious and exactly as ordered. Thank you!


February 22, 2022
Very easy site to use, order was on time and friendly delivery person.


February 21, 2022
Dragon delight has become my go-to Chinese place for the last few years now. It’s a quick walk from my place and everything is always delicious!


February 16, 2022
First time I ordered from here but definitely not the last! Friendly service.


February 12, 2022
we really appreciate the quality of your service.