Our reviews

(194 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 11, 2024
Loved it, sad we are outside the delivery zone but worth going to pickup!


July 06, 2024
Great as usual!!


June 28, 2024
Excellent as always, delivered still hot.


June 25, 2024
Delivery was very fast, food is very tasty.
Some shrimp in the special rice were nearly raw, i cooked them.
The S&S pork was heavily battered, not the way I like it.
Otherwise all of the other food was very good


June 02, 2024
Everything was perfect. As a family we have been ordering food from this place for 10+ years and they never seem to disappoint.
Food was so fresh they followed all special instructions from adding cutlery to plates to sweet and sour sauce. Every item ordered was fresh and made perfectly.


May 25, 2024
Always fast, great service, tasty, and fresh!


May 18, 2024
The best-from a 30 year customer. A bit expensive now, though.


April 18, 2024
Delicious food that was delivered quickly! We love ordering from Dragon Delight.
So yummy and fresh.


March 22, 2024
Yummy as usual!


March 18, 2024
Everything ok as delicious. The shrimp spring roll was extra crispy and actually had a shrimp in it.The wanton soup with noodles was a very large portion, and I will have it again for tomorrow's dinner. Ditto for my favourite, the chef's combo, and the Thai crispy beef.