We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 17, 2021
Food was very good and filling.


January 17, 2021
Fast and tasty!


January 12, 2021
I really like their vegetarian options. I got the broccoli and shrimp which was really delicious and the eggplant dish was so good! You can choose how spicy and I got medium spicy for the eggplant and it was just perfect! I ordered online through their website which is cheaper than going through Uber Eats or any of the other services... It was a five-minute walk away so that was perfect and the staff were wearing masks and were very sweet! I encourage anyone in the neighbourhood to order! I always love getting the fortune cookies!


January 09, 2021
Noodles were burnt and hard. Everything very greasy.


January 03, 2021
Food is well beyond my expectations during this incredable time of inconvenience. I particularly liked the gingered pork. All the dishes are great but that one in particular offset anything that could of been wrong. It is hard to get a good dish of Dai Dop Voi right now and they supplied it. I could never complain about that. I loved it.


January 03, 2021
Food is well beyond my expectations during this incredable time of inconvenience. I particularly liked the gingered pork. All the dishes are great but that one in particular offset anything that could of been wrong.


January 03, 2021
Very good food.


January 02, 2021
Good service


December 30, 2020
Always quick and delicious.


December 25, 2020
First time ordering here and we will do so from now on. The food was super warm and very yummy