We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 12, 2021
Fast delivery. Great great food. Five star


September 09, 2021
I have always loved Dragon Delight Chinese Food. This is my first order after a long difficult lockdown and I am happy to note that the food is as delicious as ever!


September 07, 2021
Food was amazing. Egg rolls were crispy. Noodles were great. Rice was fantastic. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you. 👍


September 07, 2021
I've had so many different sources of Asian food over my 60+ years. Some great, some ok, some tolerable and some un-edible. I have to say this. Service from Dragon Delight was not only speedy but the Tai Dop Voi was one of the best I've ever had. I've ordered from Dragon 4 times now and have yet to be disappointed with anything they have served to me. I'd like to give them a 9.5 stars out of 10 possible. I can't help myself. This food is so good I almost have a tendancy to eat it all in one sitting.


August 29, 2021
Great food and prompt delivery!


August 01, 2021
The best Chinese food in the city!


July 24, 2021
I ask for chicken fried rice but not sure what I got, the general tao’s beef very chewy not spicy, I ask for medium, overall I had better :(((


July 16, 2021
Crispy beef was chewing
Ready disgusting. Sorry


June 24, 2021
Fast delivery!


May 21, 2021
My food was ready 10 minutes after I placed my order and it all tasted great!