We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(145 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dragon Delight Chinese, Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 14, 2022
Great food and service!


September 17, 2022
Well prepared and food was ready on time - will definitely order again


September 09, 2022
Ordered online for delivery, expected to arrive in 50 mins, but ended up arriving much sooner which was awesome!

Thanks!


September 07, 2022
Reliably great food. Ready fast and hot. The best Chinese restaurant I’ve found in a long time.


September 05, 2022
Super fresh, good quality. Never disappoints.


August 26, 2022
Great food, very quick and on time.


August 26, 2022
Great food, very quick and on time.


August 26, 2022
The food was delicious and delivered on time. The online ordering system was easy and efficient. There was only a small issue with entering my address but the store called to confirm the information which made for a smooth delivery.


August 25, 2022
Just fabulous. Thanks


August 13, 2022
Everything was delicious. My only complaint us that the roast pork tasted from the frying oil. I don't think you use canola or peanut oil.